USA Football

Board of Directors

Board Position Name Other # E-Mail
President Football Operations Mark Norton 409-658-7384 mwnortonjr@aol.com
Executive Admin. Tammy Edgar 409-454-4144 tammysaedgar@gmail.com
Business Manager/Treasurer Brooke Collins 409-658-7455 brookecollins927@yahoo.com
Cheer Coordinator Jessie Miller 409-553-4658 jessiem8602@gmail.com
Member at Large Shannon Schild 409-201-0096 shannonschild@sbcglobal.net
Player Delegate Kacie Moore 409-730-6485 kacielou13@gmail.com
Concessions Manager Leslie Bass 409-659-1971 lebass@vidorisd.com
Member at Large Travis Maines 409-466-8186 tmaines10@gmail.com

Web Master

Paul Davis 409-781-2208 paul.davis@motion-ind.com
Fundraising Coordinator Tammy Howard 409-504-4700 tammyhowardphotography@yahoo.com
Pressbox Coordinator Robert Lawrence 409-937-1600 robertlawrence738@gmail.com
Member at Large Derek Veazey 409-553-2070 effcrone88@yahoo.com
Member at Large David Burns 409-474-1914 dvd.burns@yahoo.com
Member at Large John Castolenia 409-242-9916 johncastolenia@yahoo.com
Member at Large Virgil Downs 409-782-0942 vdownsjr@yahoo.com
Vice President / STJFL Rep

Jeremiah Harrington

210-488-3983 jharrington1230@yahoo.com
Equipment/Field Manager Jesse Santana 409-673-6496 jsantana@familyrx.net